Who’s Who on the Governing Body 2016-2017

Governing Body – Details of the 2016-17 Full Governing Body including their roles and Committee membership will be available shortly.

Governors 2016

[Governors at the May 2016 Full Governing Body meeting]

For information regarding Governor attendance at meetings, please click on the link to the latest set of Audited Accounts 2014-15 (page 8).

If you wish to contact The Governors, please email the Deputy Chair of Governors, Dr Jane Blagg on


Pecuniary Interest Table

Articles of Association

Funding Agreement

Value For Money Statement

Full Governing Body meeting dates 16-17

Terms of Reference for the Personnel Committee

Terms of Reference for the Resources Committee

Terms of Reference for the Teaching & Learning Committee

Academy Trust Documents – To follow shortly